WNKY 40 Directory - WNKY.com | SoKY Community, Events, Weather

Management

Linda Gray

President/GM
linda.gray@wnky.com
Ext 222
Full-Time
Hire Date: 01/26/15



Julie Milam

General Sales Manager
julie.milam@wnky.com
Ext 223
Full-Time
Hire Date: 02/28/08



Christi Hull

HR/Office Manager
christi.hull@wnky.com
Ext 232
Full-Time
Hire Date: 01/16/15



Atlee McHeffey

Creative Services Director/Digital
atlee.mcheffey@wnky.com
Ext 235
Full-Time
Hire Date: 07/01/14



Kathy Werner

Traffic Manager
kathy.werner@wnky.com
Ext 231
Full-Time
Hire Date: 03/01/2003



Sales

Suzanne Allen

Account Executive
suzanne.allen@wnky.com
Ext 230
Full-Time
Hire Date: 11/26/12



Greg Fotos

Senior Account Executive
greg.fotos@wnky.com
Ext 227
Full-Time
Hire Date: 06/04/15



Jill Goodwin

Account Executive
jill.goodwin@wnky.com
Ext 225
Full-Time
Hire Date: 06/01/15



Tammie Haney

Account Executive
tammie.haney@wnky.com
Ext 229
Full-Time
Hire Date: 03/01/16



Tim Hunt

Account Executive
tim.hunt@wnky.com
Ext 238
Full-Time
Hire Date: 04/21/14



Mari Whitlow

Research & Marketing Coordinator
mari.whitlow@wnky.com
Ext 224
Full-Time
Hire Date: 09/26/16

Traffic

Keri Stucker

Traffic Assistant
keri.stucker@wnky.com
Ext 221
Full-Time
Hire Date: 01/07/15



Producers

Julia Avila

News Producer
julia.avila@wnky.com
Ext 234
Full-Time
Hire Date: 01/10/13



Bill Dorris

Executive News Producer
bill.dorris@wnky.com
Ext 241
Full-Time
Hire Date: 009/14/15



Amber Gardner-Rojas

Commercial/Promotions Producer
amber.rojas@wnky.com
Ext 234
Full-Time
Hire Date: 03/04/14

David Haynes

News Associate Producer
david.haynes@wnky.com
Ext
Part-Time
Hire Date: 02/21/17



Jacob Jones

Audio Operator
jacob.jones@wnky.com
No Office Number
Part-Time
Hire Date: 12/12/16



Jordan Smith

Photographer
jordan.smith@wnky.com
Ext 234
Full-Time
Hire Date: 06/21/16



Stephen Stringfield

Producer
stephen.stringfield@wnky.com
Ext
Full-Time
Hire Date: 09/15/15



Nick Williams

Director/Producer
nick.williams@wnky.com
Ext
Full-Time
Hire Date: 05/12/15



Engineering

Steve Garrity

Chief Engineer
cewnky@wnky.com
Ext 242



Richard Smith

Engineer
richard.smith@wnky.com
Ext 242
Full-Time
Hire Date: 12/01/11



Master Control

Joe Keen

Master Control Operator
joe.keen@wnky.com
Ext 239
Full-Time
Hire Date: 09/25/13



Leroy Kleimola

Master Control Operator
leroy.kleimola@wnky.com
Ext 239
Part-Time
Hire Date: 05/24/17



Bruce Lay

Master Control Operator
bruce.lay@wnky.com
Ext 239
Part-Time
Hire Date: 03/01/03



Michael Moore

Master Control Operator
michael.moore@wnky.com
Ext 239
Full-Time
Hire Date: 02/05/11



Aaron Whitlow

Master Control Operator
aaron.whitlow@wnky.com
Ext 239
Full-Time
Hire Date: 01/10/17



On-Air Talent

Cody Bailey

Meteorologist
cody@wnky.com
Ext 243
Full-Time
Hire Date: 06/05/17



Telia Butler

News Reporter
telia.butler@wnky.com
No Office Number
Part-Time
Hire Date:



Victoria Devon

Morning Show Host/Feature Reporter
victoria@wnky.com
Ext 234
Full-Time
Hire Date: 10/12/15



Jessica Dobson

Weather Anchor
jessica@wnky.com
Ext 243
Part-Time
Hire Date: 06/05/17



Lilly Duley-French

Weather Anchor
lilly@wnky.com
Ext 243
Part-Time
Hire Date: 05/23/17



Caroline Ford

Social Media Reporter
caroline@wnky.com
No Office Number
Part-Time
Hire Date: 10/12/15



Alissa Kendrick

News Reporter
alissa@wnky.com
Ext 228
Full-Time
Hire Date: 04/17/17

Rose Rementer

News Anchor/Reporter
rose@wnky.com
Ext 228
Full-Time
Hire Date: 10/12/15



Nikki Romano

News Reporter
nikki.romano@wnky.com
No Office Number
Full-Time
Hire Date: 02/13/17



Powered by Frankly

325 Emmett Ave
Bowling Green, KY 42101

General Phone: 270-781- 2140

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content ┬ęCopyright 2000 - 2017 WNKY. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.